Inicio Otros Eventos Les Misérables

Les Misérables

por Eliane Dias Boechat

Presented by: National Theatre
Thru Sunday, January 7, 2018
$48.75-$153.75 · buy tickets

> official website

Cameron Mackintosh presents the new production of Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg’s Tony Award-winning musical phenomenon, Les Misérables, direct from an acclaimed two-and-a-half-year return to Broadway. With its glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking new production has left both audiences and critics awestruck, cheering “Les Miz is born again!” (NY1).
Dates:

Fri, December 22, 2017 @ 2:00 pm buy tickets
Fri, December 22, 2017 @ 8:00 pm buy tickets
Sat, December 23, 2017 @ 2:00 pm buy tickets
Sat, December 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm buy tickets
Sun, December 24, 2017 @ 1:00 pm buy tickets
Tue, December 26, 2017 @ 7:30 pm buy tickets
Wed, December 27, 2017 @ 7:30 pm buy tickets
Thu, December 28, 2017 @ 7:30 pm buy tickets
Fri, December 29, 2017 @ 2:00 pm buy tickets
Fri, December 29, 2017 @ 8:00 pm buy tickets
Sat, December 30, 2017 @ 2:00 pm buy tickets
Sat, December 30, 2017 @ 8:00 pm buy tickets
Sun, December 31, 2017 @ 1:00 pm buy tickets
Sun, December 31, 2017 @ 6:30 pm buy tickets
Tue, January 2, 2018 @ 7:30 pm buy tickets
Wed, January 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm buy tickets
Thu, January 4, 2018 @ 7:30 pm buy tickets
Fri, January 5, 2018 @ 8:00 pm buy tickets
Sat, January 6, 2018 @ 2:00 pm buy tickets
Sat, January 6, 2018 @ 8:00 pm buy tickets
Sun, January 7, 2018 @ 1:00 pm buy tickets
Sun, January 7, 2018 @ 6:30 pm buy tickets