Inicio AJBID Elections Tally Committee 2020 Elections

Tally Committee 2020 Elections

por Angela Rivera Saettone

Dear members,

We have the pleasure of announcing the composition of the Tally Committee for the 2020 elections:

  • Juan Manuel Fariña, Coordinator
  • Claudia de Colstoun, Member
  • Alvaro Llosa, Member
  • Ricardo Miranda, Technical Advisor




This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More