EXECUTIVES, DIRECTORS AND EXECUTIVE STAFF

EXECUTIVES

EXECUTIVE STAFF

President
Isabel Larson
retirees@iadb.org


Secretary
Dora Currea
currea.dora3@gmail.com


Treasurer
Javier Hernandez
javierhsr@comcast.net

Directorio
Executive Coordinator
Angela Rivera Saettone
angelari@iadb.org

Directorio
Vice President
Claudia Perazza
mcperazza@gmail.com

Directorio
Deputy  Secretary 
Luis Bauza
luisbadc@hotmail.com

Directorio

Deputy Treasurer 
Miguel Aliaga
maliaga10@gmail.com

Directorio
Administrative Assistant 
Eliane Dias Boechat
elianeb@iadb.org

DIRECTORS

Directorio Ejecutivo Ana-Mita Betancourt anamitabetancourt@gmail.com

Directorio

Tomás Engler
tomasel@aol.com

DirectorioKurt Focke
kfocke@aol.com

Directorio

Rodrigo Mayen
losmayen@msn.com

Directorio

Patricia Meduña

medunapatricia@gmail.com

Directorio
Accountant
Pedro Labarca
labarca5101@gmail.com

CONTACT INFORMATION 

Addres:
DB Association of Retirees
1300 New York Avenue, N.W.,
Stop W-0424
Washington, D.C. 20577

Telephone: (202) 623-3035
Fax: (202) 623-3083

Emailretirees@iadb.org
Websitewww.ajbid.org
Webmasterinfo@taskmobilesolutions.com