Inicio AJBID Elections 2020 Elections Results

2020 Elections Results

por Angela Rivera Saettone



Votes Received


PresidentIsabel Larson667Elected
Rigoberto Ordoñez301
SecretaryDora Currea885Elected
TreasurerCarlos Herrera577Elected
Ellen Schubert Mitchell368
U.S. Resident DirectorsAna-Mita Betancourt630Elected
Kurt Focke670Elected
David Rogers265
Pablo Roldan533Elected
Raul Tuazón281
Jim Wylde310
Directors Resident Outside the United StatesAlvaro Beca349Elected
Tim Fauquier107
Mario Mejia203
Ronaldo Rotter248

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More