EJECUTIVOS, DIRECTORES Y PERSONAL EJECUTIVO

 

EJECUTIVOS

Directorio
Presidente
Isabel Larson
retirees@iadb.org
Directorio
Secretaria
Dora Currea
currea.dora3@gmail.com
DirectorioTesorero
Javier Hernandez

javierhsr@comcast.net

Directorio

Vice Presidenta
Claudia Perazza
mcperazza@gmail.com

DirectorioPro Secretario
Luis Bauza
luisbadc@hotmail.com

Directorio

Pro Tesorero
Miguel Aliaga
maliaga10@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORES

Directorio
Alvaro Beca
alvaro.beca@gmail.com

Directorio
Ana-Mita Betancourt
anamitabetancourt@gmail.com

Directorio
Tomás Engler
tomasel@aol.com

DirectorioKurt Focke
kfocke@aol.com

Directorio

Rodrigo Mayen
losmayen@msn.com

Directorio

Patricia Meduña
medunapatricia@gmail.com

Directorio
Pablo Roldán
pabloroldanmodrak@gmail.com

PERSONAL EJECUTIVO

Directorio
Coordinadora Ejecutiva
Angela Rivera Saettone
angelari@iadb.org

Directorio
Asistente Administrativa
Eliane Dias Boechat
elianeb@iadb.org

Directorio
Contador
Pedro Labarca
labarca5101@gmail.com

INFORMACION de CONTACTO 

Dirección
ASOCIACION DE JUBILADOS DEL BANCO INTER-AMERICANO DE DESARROLLO
1300 New York Avenue, N.W., Stop W-0424 Washington, D.C. 20577

Teléfono: (202) 623-3035
Fax: (202) 623-3083

Emailretirees@iadb.org
Websitewww.ajbid.org
Webmaster: info@taskmobilesolutions.com

Ir arriba Ir al contenido