Directorio

EJECUTIVOS, DIRECTORES Y PERSONAL EJECUTIVO

 

EJECUTIVOS


Presidente
Isabel Larson
retirees@iadb.org

Secretaria
Dora Currea
currea.dora3@gmail.com
Tesorero
Javier Hernandez

javierhsr@comcast.net

Vice Presidenta
Claudia Perazza
mcperazza@gmail.com

Pro Secretario
Luis Bauza
luisbadc@hotmail.com

Pro Tesorero
Miguel Aliaga
maliaga10@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORES


Alvaro Beca
alvaro.beca@gmail.com


Ana-Mita Betancourt
anamitabetancourt@gmail.com


Tomás Engler
tomasel@aol.com

Kurt Focke
kfocke@aol.com

Rodrigo Mayen
losmayen@msn.com

Patricia Meduña
medunapatricia@gmail.com


Pablo Roldán
pabloroldanmodrak@gmail.com

PERSONAL EJECUTIVO


Coordinadora Ejecutiva
Angela Rivera Saettone
angelari@iadb.org


Asistente Administrativa
Eliane Dias Boechat
elianeb@iadb.org


Contador
Pedro Labarca
labarca5101@gmail.com

INFORMACION de CONTACTO 

Dirección
ASOCIACION DE JUBILADOS DEL BANCO INTER-AMERICANO DE DESARROLLO
1300 New York Avenue, N.W., Stop W-0424 Washington, D.C. 20577

Teléfono: (202) 623-3035
Fax: (202) 623-3083

Emailretirees@iadb.org
Websitewww.ajbid.org
Webmaster: info@taskmobilesolutions.com